Skip to content

And on the Fifth Night…

April 13, 2013

Well I told my dad…

Told him that mom couldn’t afford the allowance… It went a lot smoother than I thought it was going to. I don’t want to go into details, but I feel like a huge weight has been lifted from me. But I also have a strong suspicion another one is going to be dropped back on any day now.

And as for the chick, she was most likely playing me… as usual. I’m over it now, after four nights of complete breakdowns though. It wasn’t so much her though as it was the situation. 

I’m feeling better though, about everything. I’m going to try and keep the positivity going too. We’ll see how that goes though.

And for the people who have been reading this, if anyone has been reading this: Thank you. I know I said in the beginning that I’d be more comfortable if nobody saw these posts, but it’s nice to know that I can be heard even if only by a small group of people. I might as well talk about myself for a bit since I’m here and don’t feel like studying for the physics midterm. I’m a Forensic Science Major going on my third year this fall. I’ve been playing the bass guitar since the summer of ’09. You know about my band, whose show is being live streamed on 4/20 for those interested (I’ll post the link here somewhere). I love most types of music, especially the old stuff. And when I say old music, I mean anywhere from classical to heavy metal. Like, come on, who doesn’t enjoy a good sonata every now and then? I sounded completely pretentious there, I swear I’m not though! I played piano for a while before the bass guitar and some of that still sticks with me.

And going all the way back to my first post, I am a huge New England Patriots fan! But I love football all together, both college and professional. I’ve been rediscovering my interest in baseball. Go Mets and Red Sox! And I completely HATE the yankees… Don’t know why, but I just do… Basketball has been garnering my interest as well. Celtics and Spurs fan! Occasionally OKC as well. And I’ll dabble in hockey too. Bruins and Red Wings. I’ve covered all the major American sports right?

And I’m a huge believer in the paranormal. Well it’s not really believing because ghosts/spirits are real. I’ve had a couple of paranormal experiences that i’ll explain at a latter date being that I have to go study soon. But that shit’s real.

And yeah, I used to write a lot. Stories, songs, etc, etc. It’s been a while though… I should pick that back up.

Now I think that’s it. Wouldn’t mind hearing from any of you readers if you actually read these posts. Always interested in talking to new people every now and then!

 

But until then…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

