Skip to content

Bad Luck and Bitches

April 10, 2013

Like the title? That’ll probably be the title of my memoirs.

So I’m in a bad place right now, let’s just skip to that, and to the point where I’ve broken down twice already. And through all of the shit I’ve been going through, I haven’t broken down at all for a good long while now. So that’s saying something.

Aren’t we in college here? Like, what the hell is up with this shit? The last thing that I want to deal with right now is drama. Seriously, keep that in fucking high school. Is this some sort of “karmatic” payback for not having to deal with any of this in high school? 

If you don’t want to go out of whatever, just say so you bitch. Like their’s a part of me that she actually wants to do something about it. But my record, and a majority consensus of friends say that she’s just playing me, I doubt it. But if she wants to play games, fuck, let’s play some fucking games. Honest to God, I’m the last person you want to play games with. And I don’t lose, you bitch. 

(Man, how much will I regret this if she actually wants to hang out over the weekend and isn’t using her family as a bullshit excuse??)

LIke, why does it have to be this hard? How hard is it to find a nice girl to be with? Why do they all have to be fucked up in certain ways? Why can’t it be simple? I hate this. Why do I have to deal with this shit? It’s not worth it.

Nothing’s worth it anymore. My family, this chick, everything. I don’t know why this chick is getting to me and fucking me up as much as she is. Maybe she’s just the straw that breaks the camels back. Maybe it’s just everything pent up and I broke…

I don’t know. But come this weekend and nothing happens, I’m fucking done. “Yeah, my parentss said noo :/”

“Oh, well it happens” or “Oh, well another time” or “Oh well”

And that’s it. Done with her, done with women, and I’m just done. But if I get to use my “You win some and you lose some” line, that’ll cheer me up a bit…

 

But until then…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

